Crazy Truck

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Return trip from field to aceh with wife. On the way there are many things I can see. But from all of these things I saw a truck that was passing also on the field trip aceh banda precisely in the sub-district of bases. The truck is bringing the crop of rice that has been put into the sack. But I do not know where to go. The truck cargo loads with more capacity so that the truck's condition is not looking normal anymore. I followed the truck for about a minute and a half. And the truck seems almost upside down. My wife said we do not have to follow the truck, later when the truck is upside down we can come crashing into it. Not long after my wife said it like that and I think that makes perfect sense, I just passed the truck. From the results I see, we can draw conclusions and lessons, if a truck or car whose load capacity exceeds that of the truck's ability should we have to carry it twice. Because it can be dangerous for ourselves and others who are on the road.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36