Promo-Steem The Rural For Little Gamers' Steemit

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Sharing Experience is very fun what else for the children who berpontesi. Today I am a lecturer for young gamers who join steemit. They are very good at playing games but they do not use their game to share to steemit. Today I gave them instructions for using steemit as a media tool for them to share and connect with senior gamers. Here are some pictures with them:

And also the video recording I use dlive.io media to upload it Thanks @ dlive has teamed up with Team Promo-Steem The Rural.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I strongly support you as an ambassador if I have the power to do so. you have done something that people do not want to do in indonesia. Part of the curator of Indonesia many do not want to do that proudly write me is the curator indonesia.tapi reality does not want to help new people to know more about the world of steemit and how to make a post.

thank my freind

very good work comrades, people who deserve the example...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97