Samsung Phone - My Previous Commercial On Dlive !!

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi guys,

I am here to share with you a TV Commercial i did a few years back. This one was for Samsung Galaxy K Zoom in Thailand. How did you like the cats in the VDO ?. I know it is very short as TV commercials can be very costly for companies, that's why you see most are only 15-30 seconds due to the campaigns and budgets. Most commercials are filmed within one or 2 days. The pay is very different as well, due to the time of usage and the amount of media portraying. South East Asia in the past has been a hub for international models excessively for TV commercial. TV Press has been a big part of the culture.

In recent years though, it has shift to using movie stars instead of models. Since i have started 5 years ago, i see great changes in the payroll and decrease of models usage. I assume that celebrities brings more brand awareness to the product. I am not sure that this applies to other Asia counties as well or only Thailand. I mainly think it has to do with the economy and push in the competitive advantages.

Despite that, i am still incredibly thankful how all these jobs in the past, they have helped me through out all the university years and still now able to land jobs here and there. I will try to make some future vdos, during my photo shoots for some of you who might have interest in how is it like during the sessions. :)

My video is at DLive

DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png

all.png

DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png

I hope you enjoy This post !!

Thank you for your support
Comments, Resteem and Votes

Much love, Suzana

suerisue.jpg

Sort:  

Samsung Galaxy k zoom is a wonderful phone and camera is awesome...
Am i right @suerisue

I actually never used this phone !!! I was only hired to do the commercial.

lol. Are you allowed to say that :p.

great vid. and congrats! also thanks for your support!

Thank you :) and you are welcome of course !!

Great commercial. I think it's very difficult for actors.
Short commercial and shows the point. Good work

I loved the process of making it very much so !!. What could be better than going on set with a bunch of kittens. :) cheers

Oh it is short video and also to the point.....love samsung....you are also looking cute

Haha look at those cats they are too funny 😅😅

Arent they just too cute :)!!!

Yup funny and cute at the same time 😉

Nice video and i love the cats because they are funny.lol

Cool ad
I imagine it must be difficult to make it big as an actor. But if you believe in yourself , you can
I wish you the best of luck

The choice between models and celebs is based on budgets.
Basically, models sell the product and celebs sell the brand and the product, at the same time.
It is hard to say which option is more profitable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50