Audrey Hepburn Shoot inspired!! Exclusively on Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemit Friends,

It such an honor to share to you today a shoot a did recently. Audrey Hepburn is one of the most style influential figure to this day. Her look from Breakfast at Tiffany's costumed by Coco chanel was indeed an epic moment in film history. Every time I fly anywhere far, this movie is on my favorite list to watch. Audrey also dedicated a big part of her personal life to Unicef, she had a short but vivid life. Do you think they did a good job on turning me into this golden Hollywood barbie?

2018-07-16 11.09.08 3.jpg

2018-07-16 10.49.32 2.jpg

2018-07-15 09.05.15 1.jpg

My video is at DLive


all.png

I hope you enjoy This post !!

Thank you for your support
Comments, Resteem and Votes

Much love, Suzana

suerisue.jpg

Sort:  

ดูสวย เซ็กซี่มากค่ะ น้องซู 😍

Great shots!! Would you ever do a Scarlett O'Hara-inspired shoot as well?

Wow wow you're gorgeous!

Looking good as always Sue. How have you been? I was going to go to Thailand in a month or two but I may just hang here in Kiev Ukraine as it's right next to Poland for Steemfest in November. Are you going to go to steemfest? Will probably head over to Thailand after the event, but with me you may just never know. Don't forget to show some up-vote love for your fellow Travel Pro! lol Hope you have been well! -Dan

I missed this! You know what this reminds me of? Breakfast at Mene’s !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99