They Call Me " Ninja " !! - First Time VR Gaming

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey Guys,

Watch me play this cutting fruits game with this live video at VR1 Thonglor Bangkok. I had an amazing time playing different kind of games and they actually asked to record me live as i was flying around like a Ninja monkey so i didn't hesitated and this is what you see !!. I also want to start some computer gaming !. I prefer building and creating things or even fighting + building armies ( nothing too scary ) If you have any suggestions please let me know !! I would really appreciate that.

My video is at DLive

DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png

all.png

DQmSXdDSDvUoKYYqDVfme6GYsKsQv3Kz76q1iSxqMMqZnNT.png

I hope you enjoy This post !!

Thank you for your support
Comments, Resteem and Votes

Much love, Suzana

suerisue.jpg

Sort:  

did you win?

Foot work was pretty good... dancing was even better :).

Yeah thats so cool man

Whattttt isss thissss 😂😂😂😂😂😂 this is cool. 🤗 yeah how did you do yourselves in that game 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤔 great vr

good stream! like and follow mine too pls <3

Aku sukaheran lukisan itu

เกมนี้ไม่เคยเล่นเลยครับ ^^

I remember I played this with the Xbox connect it was so fun but tiring lol

Good workout 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂 that will keep you moving. No more gaming chairs

wow very excellent post Thanks for sharing

holy crap that looks fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49