Nexus - Sacred (Official Lyric Video)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

BANDCAMP: http://smarturl.it/N-ORB-bandcamp
MERCH: http://nexus.8merch.com/
PRE-ORDER: http://smarturl.it/ORB-preorder

Nexus - Orb - coming June 23th

Mixed, mastered and reamped by: Konrad Kaleta at Nomad Studio (Poland)

SACRED Lyrics:
The appointment is fulfilled
When you start your adventure
You open the way to the whole world
The vocation becomes true

You are strong and great
Your strength is powerful than before
And it will last forever
Never Lose
This is true

You'll be a powerful and evil
You kill every poor soul
You give all evil
Never Lose
This will be true

I can hide everywhere
Where is the possibility?
I can not stop believing
Sacred, it's me
I can see the future
What happens when we die?
I can not stop thinking
Sacred, it's me

The future is suddenly changes
When we still go ahead
Open your eyes and look at this
Changes are coming quickly

Your fate is about to end
Are you no longer remain
There is only your destiny
Never Lose
This is true

Your prediction will be fulfilled
It will be a fully conquered
All you succeed
Never Lose
This will be true

I can hide everywhere
Where is the possibility?
I can not stop believing
Sacred, it's me
I can see the future
What happens when we die?
I can not stop thinking
Sacred, it's me

You will have full eternal
You go to a big chaos
You'll be the lord of demnation
Never Lose
This is true

I can hide everywhere
Where is the possibility?
I can not stop believing
Sacred, it's me
I can see the future
What happens when we die?
I can not stop thinking
Sacred, it's me

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45