Let's play CS:GO with @acidyo

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone

Tonight I'll be playing CS:GO once again with @acidyo and maybe some other friends!

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Wish you the best of pleasure while playing

this is really fun while playing,

My headset got spoilt this evening so I'll be streaming without crisp sound or audio. But I hope I to enjoy the stream.

Who's betting with me, a lot of bad guys gonna die by the bullets today lol?

Good Luck Mugiwara No Luffy :D @strawhat :)

hey @imjohnnymills your cs go rank global elite ?

How many hours do you have clocked on CS:GO already?

I can't remember how many hundreds of hours I spent playing Battlefield. Sometimes games just captivate.

You guys Global yet or what? =P

Enjoy playing with @acidyo
He's a legend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63