[SteemGC]Tonight I will be playing some more Paladins![DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Will be playing some Paladins again tonight. Think we might even have a full SteemGC team this time.

To read more about SteemGC you can go to the @steemgc account or join our Discord by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

very impressive post @strawhat

Great! I will upload gaming video today !

Welcome to sub me!;)

Link expired
Wish i could join the discord channel

It is up and running now :)

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @sidibeat. Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Can you made also fortnite in future?

Hello, we are a new gaming community aimed for gaming news and reviews, your content is very good and a real inspiration for us to join the Gaming Community of Steemit and make it grow, be sure to follow us and check out our introduction post if you want! Thank you! Followed!

I'm not sure if you play Rocket League but if you do I'd like to play a match against you. We could make a video

Cool, what Other titles are you on?? I'm mostly a console gamer and right now im on Monster Hunter world on ps4!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82