[SteemGC] Playing some different games with friends tonight! [DLive]

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey everyone

Going to be playing some different games tonight but starting off with PUBG.

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hmmm this is really new...What is PUBG?????

Finally got the ammo...lets get killing

Nice ride bro..it is so cool.....

have anice stream my friend :) nice to see you :)

I am pretty good besides fing mcdonalds germany got a month long promotion event that is fing me up. working times are crazy currently

What a handsome young man. Lol.

And it happened again..😒 Everything is on a stand still here.. But I know you'll kill it, or already did. 🙂

Kanka are u planning to play zombie mode?

Make some noise boys.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82