[SteemGC]Friday night gaming with Steemians![DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Tonight I will be mostly playing games and I will try to mix it up. Will have CS:GO, PUBG and maybe some Siege or Paladins on my gaming list!

Playing with @acidyo, @cheaky, @baart and many others!

The music I play during the break time was created by @sidibeat and all credits go to him! Thanks again buddy.

To learn more about SteemGC or request to join you can click the link below.

https://steemit.com/gaming/@strawhat/announcing-steemgamingcommunity-a-group-for-gamers-on-steam

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @strawhat!
First of all, great content! Enjoy watching your stream, and I sure like the whole idea about steemGC! Unfortunately I’m not that into steamgames anymore, but more into the blizzard area of games ;)
This made me wonder if there is a discord for steemians who enjoy gaming and gaming with others? A platform for us who perhaps do not play games on steam, a platform where we could meet other gamers, share content, establish new connections etc? I hope to hear from you! Keep up the good work!😊

We do have a discord channel actually! :) https://discord.gg/xghARvX

You are welcome to join anytime and I am setting up a channel for Blizzard,Uplay and other platforms. :)

Well thats just awesome, I’ll check it out when I get home! (Currently on a detour as I forgot to exit the bus at the right stop - was busy typing up my message 😂 hurray for an extra 45min)

@strawhat i am so jealous of your name, and also pissed of that someone took @luffy and didn't use it whatsoever

Amazing Gameplay dude, Next time after i buy PUBG, we will play together, okay.
For now i'm just play ROS on my Smartphone. Similiar like PUBG. Great job!

thx for sharing ♥ following you ♥ keep it up

Hmmm playing with acidyo? Tats gonna be tough, I wonder whose better.

Tonight I will be mostly playing games and I will try to mix it up. Will have CS:GO, PUBG and maybe some Siege or Paladins on my gaming list!

I'll join the stream to watch the game play.

Hope the stream will be smooth today.


Thanks for sharing and

Happy Steeming

What a great day it was. I wish I played with you, even though I suck because I'm the worst player ever existed in the world.
So with me, you would never be last in ratings.

/votekick strawhat :)

I'm usually down for some PUBG. Just my first win a few nights ago!

Excelente post amigo, mucha suerte y éxitos para su blog, saludos desde Venezuela:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40