[SteemGC]Some good old CS:GO again! [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Playing one or more games of csgo with some friends.

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @strawhat, I learnt you'll be playing Counter Strike with @acidyo and that got me really excited. Waiting for you to join the stream and let's kick some ass

I saw a post by acidyo calling you out for a challenge. I guess this is going to be super exciting. I don't know whose side to put my stake on, but you both are my game superheroes

@strawhat vs @acidyo will difinitely be a hit!
I'm so looking forward to that

Nice work. Entertaining as always!

One of the best first person shooter game I have ever played. It's a treat. I ant you to play @acidyo .
He's a pro

Very powerful community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42