[SteemGC] Slaying vermin with Bardin the dwarf! [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Tonight I will be continuing to play Warhammer: Vermintide 2 and later on some other games!

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yyyeeahhhhh...yet another warhammer night. The Game is so dope. Its a game I would also love to get for myself but my problem is time and power supply. If i get it, I might not get the chance to play it.....anyways, heading to dlive to watch you play tonight.

Gaming Gaming Gaming. Thanks for sharing this.

Thanks for share such a great post.

warharmer is a nice one and i would love to watch you play

@strawhat Hey mugiwara :D what's up :D

I'm fine thank you :)

Cant wait, have awlays wanted to watch you play warhammer. The game is awesome.... you can try Spec Ops, its really nice too

BRB guys have to run to the door

more fun uploading!

Good jobs gaming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23