[SteemGC] CS:GO as warmup and later Metal Gear: Survive Beta [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone

Playing some CS:GO to warmup my aim and then later on trying out Metal Gear: Survive.

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hmmmm Metal gear...never heard of that, I think I should be excited you are playing it this night. Atleast I stand a chance to see the game and watch is being played by a professional .

I love to play games such - : COC, tinpatti, ninja, pool, sky force etc. But i haven't any experience abut GC game. I'm so much interesting of this game and I'll sign up by this link as soon as possible.
Thanks lot for giving this link.
Great to share with us

Hey luffy how are you toDay 😂😂 nakama 😎😎 good games 😊

@strawhat noob

have a nice stream bro!

Awesome , Great, I'm curious what's about Metal Gear survival thing.

Nice one strawhat. Let's make some living while having fun. DLive is the place to be.
Let's do this...

There are so many strong players in CS-GO, I think it's very difficult as a new streamer to get big audience with it especially when not training a lot.
Oh new game? Great, I'm curious what's about Metal Gear survival thing.

Metal Gear is a game i actually find difficult to play due to its complexity to me.Apart from steemit,i do give myself time to enjoy PES2018 on a ps3 console maybe doing a career mode.#life-of-a-gamer

Happy Sunday streaming, man :d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73