Playing some CS:GO tonight! [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Tonight I'll be playing some CS:GO and just chillaxing. My microphone and cam started working after i reverted the windows update so today I am ready to go. I want to apologize for yesterdays cutoff due to technical difficulties.

The awesome graphics and stream overlay are made by @mro!

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

that's pretty cool to know.....

Oh! Am dreaming of when i'll start dliving.

@strawhat thank you for upvote ! :)

Looks like a lot of fun :D I hope you have a lovely day Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81