[SteemGC] Warhammer: Vermintide 2 Release Day Stream! [DLive]

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Going to be trying out the new game Warhammer: Vermintide 2 that was released just now.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow been been hearing about this game from friends but never got the chance to play it or watch anyone Play it. I am so excited for having this opportunity watching my game lagend Play it.

Wait!!! Is that a sledge hammer??? Heheh what a weapon.

Going to be trying out the new game Warhammer: Vermintide 2 that was released just now.

Yeaaaaahh!! I'm so happy right now. I saw this game on gamespot today and I was planning to recommend to you during today's gameplay, but here.. goodness me! We're gonna be watching the gameplay stream live. Wow!!

You're the man @strawhat.

I'll be streaming from beginning to end. Thank you so much

Looking forward to that, guess youre taking a break from CoD and counter strike global offensive. Lets groove to Warhammer

You are playing this game before an hour of its launch, how is that possible, well it scared me from the very beginning, there was darkness everywhere with some strange sounds, after that came someone with a gun like thing in his hand and the surroundings were quite scary, I left it at that very time. Screenshot_20180309-001515.jpg

Great post sir

Have a nice stream!

What type of game is this? Is this a shooter game ?

hindustan vs pakistan

Lol. Pazee ha

Oh, you decided to try Warhammer, let's see heh :d

I only ever got to play a little bit of the first Warrhammer: Vermintide game and it was a lot of fun. There's not many games I've seen that remind me of the hordes rushing at you, gameplay and fun of Left 4 Dead. This seems like an interesting median of Left 4 Dead meets almost Evolve in terms of classes having different weapons/utility. I'll be sure to check out your stream if you play it again, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54