Playing some different games tonight! [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Going to be starting off with some CS:GO tonight and then later on I might play some Elder Scrolls: Skyrim since they are having a free weekend and I have not tried out the Special Edition yet.

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I didn't know how to play these types of games :)

@strawhat it is very great idea with amaizing features ....also going for it ..enjoy dear

By different did you mean Cs go ?

Let's gaming....

wish i have those hands & keep upvoting such as this creative funny post!!
Thanks for sharing this

I am new here and did not what i do and how to play.....

CS:GO is my #1 go-to game everyday! It's always fun when playing with a cooperative team in Competitive matchmaking as well as acting like a lone wolf in Casual matchamking (10v10). The social aspect of it is usually great as long as the maturity level stays respectful to others. Hope you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51