[SteemGC] Playing some CS:GO with friends tonight [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Excited to try out the new servers tonight. Going to be playing some CS:GO with friends.

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

It's good to play tonight.

I hope you will keep streaming in summer, I'd love to join you.
It would be even better if it won't be CS, because I'm really bad at it :D

Gaming let's see!

Are you trying out the new dlive encoder too like @acidyo? Would have to get home first coz right now I am on my way back from work and do not have streaming network.

this servers very well working ...and i am live with dlive

great and you

yes yes saw that recently

actually thought it was my network connection and I was watching a replay of the game xd

wow 6 months, over here we only have a wet season and sunny seaso

Winter has come and gone, time for a new season of game of thrones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14