Trying out State of Decay 2 with @gamesjoyce [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Going to be trying out State of Decay 2 tonight with my buddy @gamesjoyce. Come watch us take on the zombie apocalypse!

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I kind like your skills and technique you employ while playing the game , it is massive I want to learn from @strawhat great post

I’ve been playing since the early access edition came out. It’s a great game but glitches everywhere! One mission I was told to talk to Samantha...Samantha was dead on arrival to her house. Had to cancel the mission and their faction hated me!! 😩

Good game nice skills

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94