Trying out the new map "Savage" again tonight [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

going to be playing some more PUBG tonight and might do a bit shorter stream then usually.

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

New map looks cool! Reminds me a bit of "shoots" in CS:GO. :D

I didn't saw you playing PUBG, my bad, hope I will be there on your next stream of PUBG

@strawhat best of luck ...
i am live with dlive
i watch this match

I think Madam "@michelhenry" great interest in it :)

Thank you for sharing this information @strawhat and very useful to us all.

Hello @strawhat , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Impressed how well dlive seems to be working, good fluid video

ayy goodluck bro! have a great stream! check out my @dlive stream if u have time
New map looks cool! Reminds me a bit of "shoots" in

Have a nice time balling on the steemgc.

good luck bro

ayy goodluck bro! have a great stream! check out my @dlive stream if u have time <3

Hello bro ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72