[SteemGC] Playing some CS:GO with @acidyo [DLive]

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone,

Going to be playing some CS:GO tonight and maybe later on something else as well. Come watch us represent Steem!

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the link right HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Steemit is a wonderful platform, rewarding us for having fun. Go @strawhat, Go @acidyo!

Have fun streaming, bro. Obliterate them all with perfect 360 noscopes.

i agree with you and i thinks i will join
thanks for invite

And it's another day and the dream steem team is ready to rekt their opponents!

GumoGumono Kalaschnikow Rush B NO STOP!!!

yeah.. we ready...

i'm off to d-live

let-the-games-begin.jpg

I hope the game will last all night. This will make up my valentine night since I have no Val to engage me. Let me take a shower and charge my device

Enjoy.Dear!!!!!!

Wow i think I'm interested thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55