[SteemGC] Counter-Strike or Paladins or both? [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Going to start off by playing a game of Counter-Strike and then later on maybe some Paladins aswell!

Come watch us represent Steem :)

To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord by clicking the link right HERE!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You should talk with @damnskulls he is one of the top most players in Paladins. He is also making his own video game right now, pretty interesting guy.

oh hey sorry his name dir3ct for paladins.

Watched your game play yesterday and I must say you are just amazing. I could watch you play all day...

After watching you play yesterday, I can't miss this for anything . Keeping a date with you tonight .

Oh my god, that melania lmao. That was a great speech for a live-broadcast.
Have fun streamin bro :D

Straw are you going to do only competitive gaming like CS-GO or paladins?
I'd love to watch you doing some rpg solo too :d

I will try to do some other games aswell really soon :)

Sweet :d

lets go @strawhat !!!

1_counter_strike_16.jpg

one of my all-time favorite games. what level are you on?

i would love to play with you someday

Going to start off by playing a game of Counter-Strike and then later on maybe some Paladins aswell!

Yes! Yes! Yes! I gotta stream my best gameplay again

Counter-Strike - I love this game.

Thanks @strawhat for sharing this. I've been waiting for this eversince and I'm glad the gameplay will be streamed today.

Let's go kick some ass with some heat

I love your blog but it's so unfortunate that I don't know how to play games

Your Gameplay is just Awesome😍 keep it up Bro!

Nice article thanks for sharing keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94