You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #109 : Dolphin spotting in Hualien, Taiwan!

in #dlive6 years ago

@sweetsssj The Best Part of being a Dolphin is that you get to Play Everyday. Thank You for another Spectacular view into your World of Beauty and Travel and Cuisine. I am so Grateful every time I see one of your postings since I know I can absorb some of the most fantastic places on Earth.................

Sort:  

stokjockey thank you for being one of the most dedicated readers! I wish I could be a dolphin..

Thank you @sweetsssj we will always be the August 2016 STEEMIANS and nobody can take that away from us.......You have a wonderful week and I will be looking for your next Lovely Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83