Steemit/Dlive Juggling Reloaded! Dubstep Edit :)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey beautiful steemians ! I'm getting back to my roots and fortunately i was able to edit this song Thumbs Up For Rock N Roll By "Feed Me" ! I was super happy to do a throw back video to my long hair as well lol. Any way I'm going to try to make a Dlive juggling video every Friday :) Let's See what happens! Enjoy :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow! That is some serious skills you got there my friend. Juggling is Not easy but watching you it looked so frkn cool and you make it look easy.
Thank you for sharing, really fun to watch. Happy weekend. Much love 💖🤗💖

thank you thankyou wonderful lady ! it's taken years but worth the effort!

Hell ya! You are good man!

haha thanks brother.. it's a secret passion lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76