I will be doing a live stream on dlive in the next few hours to explain my plan for starting my project to end the opioid epidemic for good!

in #dlive6 years ago

NIDA4TEENS_Infographic_091614.jpg
images (8).jpeg
Mitragyna-speciosa-2.jpg
kratom-vs-vicodin.jpg
The opioid epidemic has grown to numbers far out of the realm of anything we could have ever imagined. With your help, any contribution will help, I plan to tackle this problem head on and stop the unimaginable amount of deaths caused by these Pharmaceuticals. Please consider helping me fund this project not only will you be doing an amazing thing you could very well be saving someone's life.

Sort:  

Hi. %6 upvoted. Send 0.5 SBD To capari URL as Memo , Resteem to 20.110+ Followers ,and upvote,Upvote with min +34 accounts Upvotes. Good lucky...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65