GTA5 Dlive Stream with @thegoliath

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi everyone!
Due to the new PubG update not going so well, @thegoliath
and I have decided to play some GTA5. Expect the usual silliness,
random laughs and trash talk.
I hope you guys enjoy the stream!

Click here to watch! --> MY LIVESTREAM

If you have not heard of Dlive before then you really should check it out!
Come and join us and help support Dlive!

Drawing

I hope you enjoy the live stream, I will also be uploading a variety of content from gameplay to
FPV drone freestyle!

♥be sure to follow me on steemit for more original content!♥

♥And as always, Thank you so much for all your upvotes! you are all so amazing! ♥

Drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61143.25
ETH 3314.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50