[GAMEPLAY] Master HeadShot Game BIA3 (Brother In Arms3) On Android

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemians friend wherever you are .. :)
on this occasion I want to share a video game that I uploaded in @dlive with title "[GAMEPLAY] Master HeadShot Game BIA3 (Brother In Arms3) On Android".
Brother In Arms3 is a very good game and looks so real when played on android, plus this game can be played online and offline, so very suitable for the android players. I made this video because the graphics are so real in every battle, coupled with the sound effects very similar to the game of war on PC makes this game to be one of my options to play.

this is the image on DLive
Thumbnail

For friends all not curious, just just watch the video at https://www.dlive.io or can directly click on my video link here DLive
Thanks for everything, do not forget to follow and vote me okay :)
Here is the game download link for Android: https://goo.gl/Uq3o4z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51