EASTER special soccer match organized by @steemgh and massively sponsored by @ackza @surfyogi. Let show unlimited love because steemit is made of love.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

STEEMIT LOVE UNLIMITED IS BACK.

Today was easter Monday and this special day is kept as holiday for Ghanaians. I realized that children in my vicinity hardly enjoy themselves during this day and only adults are give the opportunity to celebrate this day. Formally @steem4depoor but now @steemgh (rebirth of steem4depoor) will never allow the day to go without raising the flag of steemit high. This time I brought my own steemit academy to play a special teams formed by a good friend called Richard. I call him facebook because he was one person who opposed steemit but now very much interested in it.
The video was an introductory video and as such I sensitized the kids on the need for unity and being diligent.
The Grand Prize was a football(soccer) worth ($6) + drinks worth ($30)and $10 for the coach. Best player took away $5 and second team took away $5 I realized that it was so easy to bring the youth together through games. Most of the members of Ghana steem Foundation traveled but for me even though I was a sick ,seeing smiles on the faces of these young ones was my greatest motivation.
IMG_20180402_120306.jpg
IMG_20180402_120311.jpg

CHILDREN SHOWING PATRITISM



GAME IN PROGRESS

IMG_20180402_130212.jpg
IMG_20180402_130907.jpg

HALF TIME

Players were refreshed with special yougurt provided by steemit massively supported by @ackza @stellabelle and @surfyogi
IMG_20180402_124250.jpg
IMG_20180402_124752.jpg
IMG_20180402_124917.jpg

AWARDS TIME

THANK YOU @ackza @stellabelle @surfyogi @inquiringtimes @guiltyparties @reko @sircork @blackman (@yensesa) @elmac @prettyjules @wafrica and all amazing followers who supported me when my account @steem4depoor was hacked.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO

This is an example of phishing comment. Clicking on the link will take you to site which is not steemit. Take note of the small arrow be side the link

This is beautiful @steemgh, I'm particularly impressed that this had to involve children, well done. And God bless everyone who donated nd supported in one way or the other to make this a reality.

Good job... resteeming

Gteat work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51