One Steem Stage talent quest | Abuja City Audition Highlights

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello steemians, We are happy to officially publish our first On Steem Stage video on @dlive

This video contain highlights of all contestant from Abuja city in Nigeria

Final online jugment will be in June after we have successfully compiled all contestants from the six audition cities

By then, they will be full members of steem platform as their account created is currently awaiting approval.

Our next Auditiion city is Enugu and we hope to achieve greater responds.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks for the update @steemcamp you all did so well to capture the Abuja City Audition highlights, I am proud of you all working so hard to promote steem in such a perfect manner.
I was smiling when @michaelcj popped on the screen first to introduce everything nice voice you have got.
Those contestants all tried but let other cities warm up I so trust people in PH CITY, you all are gonna be blown by their performance.

Please keep us all updated I personally appreciate your efforts.

Wow.. So much talent! Keep it up @steemcamp

You guys are doing a great job, I can't wait for Lagos audition.

OMG! I wish I was in Nigeria to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41