STEEM4DEPOOR MINI VACATION

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I am currently in a special guest house taking a deep rest after days of restlessness. Thank you my brother and a friend @ackza and big thanks Mother @stellabelle for her unlimited love toward me and providing me the means to be able to get my own apartment.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank God you deserve to have a bed with Wifi and Electricity now you can chill and re;lax and just watch youyrself able to wake up feel good make 10 posts and youll find that you will be MORE PRODUCTIV in your Vacation!

Welcome to the good life!

Now you will be SO much more productive with yourself being relaxed, you will never go back, you are now forever in the Upper class man, youre in the Bed Class, you will never lack, I predict youll end up making so many posts now that you have a bed to sleep on that you will make SO much more money than ever!

Certainly a very pleasant rest in the guesthouse. May always be happy @steem4poor. Thanks for sharing a good video.

good luck in lifes journey. like- followback!

Ballin'! I am always inspired to see the change that steemit can bring with a little STEEM and good will. What are your plans now?

It is wonderful that you got help and now you can continue to grow and things will just get better and better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71