Chilling with Fortnite & Friends & possibly epic prank calls :)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Memes for days!

Also smash that follow button, it really means a lot to me.

New Streaming Schedule*
I will be working A LOT the next couple of weeks to finalize a couple big deals. So with that being said I will try to stream at least 3-4 times a week for a couple hours. No set times. I might jump on at 5:00 A.M. or 8:00 P.M. or at lunch at work. So make sure to follow so you know when I'm going live.

If you read my new schedule let me know and chat and I might just send you a gift! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 16.39% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @ukuleletutorials! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69