Dlive Follower Goal today 0/10 🔴(Top 100 PRO girl gamer) Fortnite PRO Galaxy SKIN Live 🔴

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Sorry I tried to OC to 4.8 and my 2600k didn't like it.

Memes for days.

Prank Calls then some Fortnite with the boys.

Let's have a fun and chill stream if you wanna party up let me know and we'll have some fun :)

Thank you for Watching my Stream
Don't forget to VOTE & FOLLOW for more Awesome Streaming Content :)

Thank you for Donating :) I really Appreciate it!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @steem3! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88