Waking up with Trolldentist! #1 Pro Fortnite DLive Streamer 100% mediocre

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Happy Saturday Everyone!

I will give away 1000 V Bucks to one of my followers once I reach 100 Followers

DLIVE STAR Im coming for you!!!!

PC SPECS = Very GOOD just look at stream
MIC = Yeti Blackout
Cam = Logitech C922x or some shit
Mouse = Logitech Pro FPS gaming mouse
Mouse-pad/Keyboard pad = corsair big mother

Chat on screen thanks to :
https://steemit.com/@tidylive

If you like the stream and you upvote and follow I thank you so much! If you just tuned in then I thank you as well and I hope you come back to watch me get that 100 million from epic!!!

Always Memes

Blockchain is life

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77