Mobile Legend Video Games

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This time I will show the game in the form of Video that is game "Car Legend", this game is one game which is very popular in many circles now, if I can say now almost many users of this game from the user steemit, because some place that I go to many players of the game, akhitnya I am interested to learn, so I ended up addicted up to now.

Many of the latest games, but nothing like the popular game "Car Legend", if you game lovers can try to play this game, I guarantee you will definitely addicted, because this game we can play by forming a group, in which all the people who we recognize, to fight against other communities that also form an alliance.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63