Sort:  

Do you or just hoping for an up vote?

I dont care about upvote as you wish you can do but you can not give me response

Well saying you love me is nice but hard to believe, I do hope its true as I love to love and always want more friends.
I have responded to you many times but you keep saying the same thing over and over. So it makes me think your just fishing for an up vote which makes me not want to give you one.

I do appreciate the support and wish you great success here on Steem!

Friend i dont need upvote i am only 16 year old boy and dont care about upvote i like your personilty your hair your post then when i come on steemit in my profile about i write your name quinneaker fan but if you not like i am realy sorry next time i am not come your post sorry by

I am only your fan

I appreciate your support and welcome you as a "fan" if its true and real. If you really care than I am grateful.
There are a lot of scammers, fakers here on Steemit and just say nice things to try and get up votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78