You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Reply to: Why Steemit Sucks

in #dlive6 years ago

Thank you for the video and detailed reply.

What I have learned since posting my article that my 2nd point is incorrect. I believed this is how the interaction was portrayed to me by a couple of friends, but having met one of them face to face today and having seen the many replies to my post contradicting this view, I have decided to stick to my guns and vote only for quality content I want to promote.

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by man! I was actually so late in posting the reply that I thought, I might have missed you.

I found your post really interesting. Since half the time I was able to agree with what you wrote, while the other half I couldn't really agree to. The two points from your post that I mentioned are perhaps a reflection of my own mental condition while reading your post.

I really appreciated your honesty in the portrayal of how you felt and maybe that's what prompted me to make this post. I guess we are all still learning and as long as that's happening, then there is still much that can be accomplished here.

Thanks. It was either be honest about how I felt or quit Steemit for good. I was becoming so frustrated with the expectations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26