Playing Fortnite with my big bro!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

It was nice to finally play Fortnite with my big brother (FSU-Fear)!

Don't let this match reflect his TRUE potential.. I would bet all my STEEM that he could take 50 by himself!

I have watched him get 50-0 KD on Call of duty.. So I know he can do it.

My little brother is just as good, and could be better at Fortnite at the moment.. However, I have not played him yet, but really want to!

I know it has been a minute since I have played Fornite, but I am back and ready to conquer Season 5!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Season 5 isn’t too much different, you’ll be okay :p. I was just playing Fortnite with my cousins! Quite the family game lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53