Playing RIGS Mechanized Combat League on PSVR!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Tonight I am playing Team Takedown!!


Source

I am using the Sentinel RIG with the Thief ability!

SENTINEL

Height: 6 Meters
Top Speed: 49 Mph
Max Melee: 4000 Damage
Jump: Slam – Charge to gain extra height. A fully charged jump will cause a slam effect on landing; damaging and disorientating opponents

Also check out the post I did covering RIGS here!

Sorry if there is any motion sickness, because I played this session on my PSVR headset live!

Let me know what you think of RIGS, and if you want to team up leave your gamertag in the comments below!!

Post - Vote - Earn 🤘😝

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

posting a remarkable friend @stealthtrader.saya very like with your post sabat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82