Ni No Kuni 2 - United We Stand (20)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi hello hello, nice community of Steemit, finally my account was accepted and from today I will be with you. For those who do not know me I'm Stampylonghead, a youtuber dedicated to uploading content based on games, I was curious and decided to start here at Steemit. I will upload the videos according to the tuning that goes so as not to delay my work. I hope we have a good network of users and we are very successful.

Playlist - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

Welcome to my let's play of Ni No Kuni 2: Revenant Kingdom. In this series I will play through the entire game with commentary. Enjoy.

Twitter - @stampylongnose

Facebook - www.facebook.com/stampylongnose

Instagram - www.instagram.com/stampycat

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@stampylonghead, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Congratulations @stampylonghead! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54