Missing broadcast - DLive issue random or reproducable? Did anyone else have this problem?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dlive7 years ago

dlive-404.jpg

I experienced a strange issue with DLive

...my last broadcast from 3/7/2018 1:40 PM (UTC+01:00) doesn't show up in Past Broadcasts like my previous streams did.

  • the steemit post was created correctly, but when following the embedded link, it redirects me to https://dlive.io/404 Oh! We couldn't find the page you were looking for!
  • I also see the rewards in Earnings and
  • I can download the .mp4-file from the list.
  • the total number of available files is 6, while the number of broadcasts hosted is 5.

Is this a known issue?
Please let me know if anyone else experienced this problem, could reproduce it or even knows the cause and solution for it.

Nevertheless, thanks to @dlive for the awesome platform and the generous upvotes!


OBS Settings

Output

Output Mode: Simple
Video Bitrate: 2000
Encoder: Hardware (NVENC)

Video

Scaled Resolution: 1280x720
Downscale Filter: Bicubic
FPS: 30


dlive.io/@spreadfire1
twitch.tv/spreadfire1
youtube.com/spreadfire

Sort:  

Great for thinks and i love this post

today the broadcast magically appeared, was there an issue fixed or does it just take a little time sometimes @dlive?

I have same issue like you with my broadcasts...like this one https://steemit.com/dlive/@evincar/4b25eb10-2c85-11e8-b830-0242ac110002
I found out it appears randomly , 1 of 3-4 streams wont appear in past broadcasts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58