You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jumping into Dlive—A proper video introduction!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Okay, I'm star struck... As a huge Star Wars nut, it's so awesome to see you on here. My jaw literally dropped when you said who you were in the movie. I had no idea you had even been on Steem!

Welcome to DLive and thank you for that awesome amazing montage/introduction of your life!!! It's so awesome to see you here and great job on this video!

Sort:  

Thanks @spenceryan! @markvicente really did an awesome job with the video :) He just joined Steemit recently and you were one of the first people I told him to follow--your videos are awesome too! Yes the Star Wars thing has definitely been life changing, such a fun and meaningful thing to be a part of!

He did! He did an amazing job. The video was so well put together!

And thank you! Honestly, I'm flattered. I'm also slightly embarrassed that I just now found you. It looks like I need to be more diligent 😅At any rate, thank you so much! I'm looking forward to seeing more from you!

Haha it's great to connect now! Thanks again for your kind words and also looking forward to seeing more of your posts 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85