You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Media Shamanism Manifesto 2.0 | An Audio-Visual Experience

in #dlive6 years ago

I sometimes wonder what would happen if everyone on the earth took shrooms simultaneously. I mean - magic shrooms, the ones that wake up the universe within. And as it happened - yesterday I stumbled upon this clip of Rick and Morty.

I don't know why I'm sharing this but it was kinda funny.

Thanks for this psychedelic experience!

Sort:  

I often wondered that. It would be like a cosmic counterweight to 911 clips being shown at the same time all over Earth. The whole universe would get a slight hickup of love or something, let's hope it happens somehow ahahaha.

Hehe I remember this clip from watching the show. I both love and hate Rick and Morty - it's riddled with fake worldviews and clandestine symbology while pretending to be super objective and based on actuality. Been itching to write a review actually. that said, I totally love some episodes, especially when it gets trippy. Reminiscent of Homer's trips <3

Thanks for dropping your thoughts and the link. I think I really have to watch the Meseeks and destroy episode again. Maybe on antennas ;)

You are super welcome <3 <3

Yeah, I watched all episodes too. I think it's brilliant if you look from where it started. Those guys did it well.

About the synchronized psychedelic event - that is something I'd love to enjoy.

Have a great day and the energy to write the review you wanted!

Probably a mid-term project until I got it all laid out ahahaha.
thanks dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29