You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 Things I Learned Streaming for 13 Hours Straight

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Good lord! Not much to say other than the typical "thanks for the info" (which I mean sincerely), but I wanted to drop a line after seeing that you're in Brooklyn, too. Streaming or not, I'd love to connect with folks locally who are also Steeming! You can hit me up in a comment on any of my posts or on discord, where I'm also under the handle spectrums.

PS: Steemit so feels like my first era of being on the internet during the times of Myspace and AOL, and I've kinda adopted my high school-level etiquette while the platform takes off lol, so I hope it's not weird to comment like this. Further, I'm gayer than the day, so this isn't a weird bro hoping for a Steemit connection...

Sort:  

Yes! Let's definitely meet up. ✨

I believe we're connected on discord now, courtesy of @gyrosean via Twitter ;) looking forward to connecting! We can be like Avon Ladies for 2018, and in Brooklyn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38