Teaching parkour!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi guys, as some of you know that i do parkour, yesterday i was teaching my friend how to do a backflip, then i had this idea! Why don't i make videos for you? Why don't i teach you how to do some extraordinary moves!?.
Well, this what I'm thinking to do. What do you think?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I just wanna thank you #soufiani for teaching me that.
For those who don't know how it feels to do a backflip, it's an amazing experience, and the adrenaline rushing around your body it's a beautiful feeling. I'm lucky to have this idiot as my teacher

My idiots methods made you able to make your first move ;)

This comment has received a 0.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @soufiani.

i think it's a great idea.
and i wanna learn some some moves too.
so keep giving us these things.

and one more thing.
hope you'll give some more of Olivia and the superstar soon.

Of course mate, i was planning to post the 16th page, the software i work
on went down, so I'm looking for another version(pro one).

This comment has received a 0.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @soufiani.

lol, that was funny, looks like you are having a great time.

Oh yeah i did, and I'm going to do it today too, you wanna come?? Lol

hahah not sure that's possible :)

Haha But I'm sure that's impossible :)

This comment has received a 0.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @soufiani.

This comment has received a 0.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @soufiani.

Wow!
Really you doing amazing work..
Hope so, you'll be done everything by easily...

I'm trying to help him do his first backflip, i think he's the one doing the great work

That's really nice dude... I like your work

Thanks 😃

This comment has received a 0.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @soufiani.

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @soufiani.

I want to learn

Haha, i can teach you if you were here

This comment has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @soufiani.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67