You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! My 2018: My first @DLive video - 100 SBD in Prizes!

in #dlive6 years ago

Holy Molly ! That explains it!

I just got a $7.5 upvote from you on my The Holy Blockchain post. I had never got such a huge upvote on any of my previous articles from anyone. EVER.

Heck, NONE of my 50+ posts ever got $7.5 in TOTAL organic rewards (before my promoting them with bidbots)!

Now I understand how that happened! It probably was your broken-screen phone acting weird ... :-)

Thank you and please do stroke and console that poor phone some more, it suffered when breaking its screen and I'm sure it needs to be shown some love!

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha no man! There are still some manual curators out there! Stick to keep making good content and we´ll find it. Remember to use the tag #ocd-resteem for your best posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13