Video is shared with the nature and environment of our area

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Video is shared with the nature and environment of our area.
I posted on the reinstairs of our area yesterday. Today the environment is to entact.Every person loves his own area very much and loves his birthplace and his country as well as I love my country, so I love to post my country and its environment, I love my mother and I love my country to think about each country its own country and the country's environment. I think that the nation and the person who loves the country's own environment and the country's environment can not improve the nation

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Are you register the byteball

Ok I will do it now .. check the post above its really like your

If you register here in my referendum I would be happy

If you register
Here in my referendum
I would be happy

                 - sorayakhatun


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

If you find my post very well, you can copy it. Can you tell me a word from you that you did byteball?

Warning! Do not interact with @adayinserrano Account.
Do Not Click , on any of the comment.
It will lead to The Phishing Site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67