League Of Legends Unranked To Platinum Ranked Series #1

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

ENGLISH
Hi friends I have returned to the League of Legends after about 1 year and I plan to go to Platinum, my old rank, during my publications. This is the second release of this series of Unranked To Platinum, please be exposed to my mistakes. For now, I do not use webcams and microphones in my broadcasts, but I will be taking all the equipment in the future and offer you a better quality broadcast. I hope you enjoy watching.

TÜRKÇE
Merhaba arkadaşlar League Of Legends'e yaklaşık 1 yıllık aradan sonra geri döndüm ve eski rank'ım olan Platinum'a yayınlarım süresince çıkmayı planlıyorum. Bu Unranked To Platinum serisinin ikinci yayını, hatalarımı maruz görün lütfen. Şimdilik yayınlarımda webcam ve mikrofon kullanmıyorum ama ilerleyen zamanlarda tüm ekipmanları alıp sizlere daha kaliteli bir yayın sunacağım. Umarım izlerken keyif alırsınız.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

İyi yayınlar dostum.

Teşekkürler :)

İyi yayınlar kardeşim :)

Teşekkürler

Oynada görelim şu yeteneklerini bakalım :D

Başlıyorum şimdi :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64