SteemDance - Chun Li Freestyle

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to my very first video on @DLive !

I am a dancer and started a series on Steemit called SteemDance as you probably already know. It´s becoming more and more successful and I even received some videos of Steemians trying out some of my dance moves. Seeing some of my followers having fun together while using my steps really makes me smile. I have told you in some of my recent episodes that I am planning something new to bring SteemDance to another level. DLive is going to be a part of it but this is the only information that I can give you right now. I am happy to finally post on this platform and might think about doing a livestream here too...



Yesterday @vanylou @lisadang and I met in some of our favorite restaurants in Hamburg. We ordered some food, talked about the last few weeks to share some new updates and after all customers left the place, we turned on the music, set up the camera and started to freestyle! It always makes a lot of fun when you dance with others together so I thought why not sharing it to my Steemit family. 

Please don´t take this video too serious since it was already 2am in the morning and we just grooved to the song which is currently one of my favorites! 

Song - CHUN LI 

Singer - NICKI MINAJ 

We also did a short tutting/flow routine while seating on the dining table. We got inspired by Nicole Kirkland who is an incredible dancer and choreograph from Los Angeles, California! Leave a comment down below if you want to see the video!



CLICK HERE FOR THE VIDEO


Thank you for watching!

Stay focused

Love, Soldier 

Sort:  

@soldier, You increase my happiness level early morning with my bed coffee. Chun Li Freestyle is awesome part of dancing. you, @vanylou and @lisadang dance better in restaurant. Nice your decided to shared first DLive.

Thank you @madushanka! I am so happy to hear that

Those ladies with you shown most awesome dance style to nice song. I attracted with ladies styles. Nice stuff @soldier.

Thanks templeflower :)

wow you looks awasome, nice to see you again.im wating dear.

Thank you lovely

Sorry dear .There are many letting wonderfull video you looks many beautiful

really i love your dance,im also a dancer@solider

fantastic video.i like alaways your video.you looks beautiful

Really appreciate it

wow....awesome video
that is great.... nice music thanks for share

resteem

Thank you a lot!!

Nicee! Keep it up :)

Wow! Amazing post.
I appreciate your work ma'am.
Steemdance sounds really good. 🤗❤
I love your personality and style.
You inspires me alot.
Your posts have an another level of positive vibes, which makes me energetic and happy.💖
Nice content.
Very well articulated.

Love,light and peace.💕

Thanks @soldier for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

Wow nice dancing. Figures better for dancing. I think your healthy tips and practices much important for improve your skills. Brilliant Dlive video @soldier.

Tremendous dancing video with better description @soldier. Video touched my mind soul better. Exactly perfect. You can go massive higher.

this was literally amazing.. your dance moves are insanely good! .. jeez you gotta get this over to dj khaled ASAP.. he's over here in Miami often !! too bad its impossible to talk to him lol. definitely got a fan right here though !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16