Naeso-sa temple in Video

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It is my second try of making video with my photos.
I'm not skillful video editor, so it was not easy for me to make this humble work.

Until now I didn't take videos in travel. But this work made me think carefully to take a video.
I am uploading this video with Dlive.
Dlive is very convenient for uploading video.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It is a very beautiful place @slowwalker that is why many people flock to see the Naeso-sa Temple. I am looking forward for you to perfect your video editing, you are on it. The Bronze bell really is interesting and they preserve it too. The temple is very intricate with its design as well.

Thank you so much

👍

Very Nice. Look here and I will provide you more votes
mcg6000{DOT}com/booster

Very nice! I enjoyed the slow music that accompanied your photos.

Do think taking videos will be much easier to do in the future and you will get more content from one trip.

Keep on steeming...

@sacryptocollect

Thank you.
Let's keep going

I agree! Let's keep going!

@slowwalker, I'm pretty happy to you in DLive. You posted impressive collections of photos in Naeso-sa temple through video. That's spiritual location and will see with DLive.

Thank you for your compliment about my humble work

Beautiful buildings, thank you for sharing.

very beautiful vidio you about buildings that have high artistic value.

You are welcome

Good post @slowwalkwer, i like it, success is always for you.

Thank you so much

Excellent article. I really liked it. Good luck to you and Love.

Отличная статья. Мне очень понравилось. Удачи Вам и Любви

Спосибо Большое

Well it looks really nice , liked the fading part and they sure are great and the Daewung Jeon and the background of it is indeed amazing , lovely to see it !So are the other ones as well.

Thanks for the tour liked it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76