You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reutilización de cartón, papel periódico

in #dlive6 years ago

I use to spend a lot of time in the great outdoors, as i have grown older, there must have been some chemical change take place in my body, because now, I have to be careful of not getting bit by a spider. I have a reaction that causes infection, and I end up at the hospital for IV's... It's happened the last 3 summers in a row, so far this year I've been lucky.

Sort:  

I can understand you, sometimes the environment and its components is strong and affects us, among those aspects the insects, the toxic plant species. Four years ago I had contact with a toxic tree, Toxicodendron striatum or Rhus striata. I still have dermatitis from that contact. I was on the farm in Colombia, South American Andean area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44