CS:GO Live Stream Test with Dlive Streaming Server (beta)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Join me for a match of cs:go.

My live stream is at DLive

dust2comp.png

Sort:  

Hit on the dlive link to watch the stream
or follow the link below.
https://dlive.io/livestream/skapaneas/2595ed07-601f-11e8-95fb-0242ac110002

Sorry but something went wrong with the thumbnail.

My apologies.

Χαχαχα!! Εσύ κι ο Ράμπο! !!!

Wish I had the skill to play CSGO. Good luck on your stream my friend!

I am not the most skillful person either.

You got a 6.83% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @skapaneas!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 1.20% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @mainos12345! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

I have like zero skills in this game! I need to practice and I have no time to do it properly (this game is one of the main reasons I need a new monster)! By the way I hope you enjoy your new beast!

I am enjoying it :)
I am not a skillful player either I am a gold nova 2 right now at cs:go I used to be higher ranked when I was younger though, not the same reflexes as I used to have you see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80